Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Sunday 26th September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 24th September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st September 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 20th September 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 17th September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th September 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th September 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 13th September 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 10th September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th September 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th September 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 6th September 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Modèle standard

Contexte

Mise à jour Proxmox 6.x vers 7.x

Suite à la mise à jour, reboot d'un des noeuds KO.


Action(s) réalisée(s)

Demande de console KVM faite pour débug.

Mise en place d'un mini PCA avec les services minimum.

Tuesday 31st August 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 30th August 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 29th August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 28th August 2021

No incidents reported